Skip to content

Sun Collection

March 21, 2013

As I wrote in one of my earliest posts, I have been collecting suns since I was a teenager.  Most of the suns that are hanging in my house now were gifts – collectors are so easy to buy for! Here is a shot of my dining area suns:Image

I have been writing to click on the picture to see the whole image because when I check published version on my computer only a portion of the picture shows up. I noticed the other day however that the WordPress ap on my phone shows the whole image, so I guess I’ll say click if the image seems incomplete!

My downstairs bathroom features suns as well:

Image

Image

 

 

 

From → Collecting

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

