Skip to content

Why you should never throw anything away

March 29, 2013

After pinning a few examples of needle felted eggs on my pinterest boards I decided rather than making and pinning a card that said “I used to make things but now I just pin things other people have made”, I should make some felted eggs. I was trying to figure out how I was going to make the designs when I

image

remembered the egg stencils I bought a few years ago. I had never used them so I’m so glad I still had them.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

