Skip to content

Button Up

June 10, 2013

I have become quite enamored of buttons lately so when I saw these button blocks by Lisa Bates at the Country Living Fair, I just had to have them. When they caught my eye Lisa wasn’t in her booth and the women who were filling in didn’t know how much they cost, so I reluctantly left without purchasing them. Luckily after hearing a great set by Jay Ungar and Molly Mason, we headed back to the booth area so my sister could pick up a birdhouse she had purchased.  We found Lisa Bate’s booth again but didn’t see the button blocks which had been packed up. Lisa was glad to unpack them and I happily picked out these two.
image

From → Collecting

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

