Skip to content

My Other Favorite Band

August 16, 2013

Since it has been so long since I’ve seen them live, I almost forgot that The Hot Club of Cowtown is not my only favorite band. For many years that distinction went to Rod Piazza and the Mighty Flyers and since I got a chance to see them again at the Riverfront Blues Festival in Wilmington, Delaware I have vowed never to forget them again. During their set Rob and Honey played with their current band, their classic band and then with both bands together! As always they put on an incredible show.

image

From → Music

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

