Skip to content

Red Volkswagens

August 22, 2013

Red Volkswagens is what I call the phenomena that happens when you become aware of something and then all of a sudden you see it everywhere – a car, a word, pregnant women … I don’t even remember who had a red Volkswagen now! Today it was chickens – well not quite chickens. I have been “liking” chickens and roosters on Pinterest for awhile and recently my sister shared some other interesting looking fowl so today was the day I started a new board –  “Feathered Fowl”. And then this afternoon I looked out my bedroom window and saw 15 wild turkeys! I ran downstairs to get my phone to take a picture. I only caught a few of them, a lot of them were in the woods, so the picture doesn’t really do them justice.

image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

