Skip to content

Trick or Treat

November 9, 2013

image

Making little paper ornament treats for my friends and coworkers has been one of my Halloween traditions for the past ten years. I find an image I like and (sometimes after a little engineering) copy it on card stock. Then I find an appropriate candy to add. This year I used two gravestone images and paired them with Peep ghosts. Another year when I was using a Day of the Dead image, I was thrilled to find some skull candies from Germany.
This year since I already know what I am making for my Valentine ornament, I was lucky to find the appropriate individually wrapped candy at the after Halloween sale – so stay tuned!

From → Fall tree, Traditions

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

