Skip to content

Halloween Treats

November 6, 2016

Sometime last year I thought of making little Ouija boards for my Halloween treats. Thanks to the Internet it was easy to search for Ouija board images and I realized a ghost was the right treat. I found some small Wilton plastic bags that were the perfect size for the Peep ghosts. I wrote Woo Woo on the back thinking that sounded like a ghost but also knowing that it is what some say about Ouija boards and other items of the occult – “What a bunch of woo woo!” I got lots of compliments on the ghosts but not much acknowledgement of the Ouija boards except from one co-worker who related that her  boyfriend looked horrified and said, “Get that thing away from me!” Apparently there is a new scary movie called “Ouija”.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Lisa Germanowski permalink

    Those are perfect. I love them.

    hope lovejoy designs original photography & art http://www.cafepress.com/hope_lovejoy

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

